2 Broke Girls - The Complete Series 1-6
2 Broke Girls - The Complete Series 1-6

2 Broke Girls - The Complete Series 1-6

Regular price $99.99 Sale price $131.00

2 Broke Girls: The Complete Series (1-6) (DVD)


2 Broke Girls is an American television sitcom that aired on CBS from September 19, 2011 to April 17, 2017. The series was produced for Warner Bros. Television and created by Michael Patrick King and Whitney Cummings. Set in the Williamsburg neighborhood of Brooklyn, New York City, the show's plot follows the lives of friends Max Black (Kat Dennings) and Caroline Channing (Beth Behrs). Whereas Caroline was raised as the daughter of a billionaire, Max grew up in poverty, resulting in differing perspectives on life, although together they work in a local diner while attempting to raise funds to start a cupcake business.


Actors: Various
Directors: Various
Format: Box set, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Widescreen
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Dubbed: English
Region: Region 1
Number of discs: 5
Studio: WarnerBrothers
DVD Release Date: October 3, 2017

Shipping via USPS: Orders will be shipped within 2 business days after the payment cleared 

Please Allow 5-7 Business Days For Delivery.


More from this collection